Central Austin Edition | April 2020

DINING

Local restaurants remaining open for takeout and delivery

Each restaurant has one location listed. Breweries, coee shops, ice cream and juice spots were not included due to space. This list is noncomprehensive. For more, visit communityimpact.com. FOOD&DRINKDELIVERYOPTIONS

18 Maudie’s 512-473-3740 | www.maudies.com T A 19 Parkside 512-474-9898 | www.parkside-austin.com H T A 20 Perry’s Steakhouse and Grille 512-474-6300 www.perryssteakhouse.com H T A 21 Pool Burger 512-334-9747 | www.poolburger.com T A 22 Roppolo’s Pizzeria 512-476-1490 | www.roppolos.com H T 23 Scholz Garten 512-474-1958 | www.scholzgarten.com H T A 24 Swedish Hill 512-472-1347 | www.swedishhillaustin.com T A 25 TenTen 737-243-9147 | www.tentenaustin.com H T A 26 Vaquero Taquero 512-383-5582 | www.vaquerotaquero.com H T 27 Via 313 Pizza 512-358-6193 | www.via313.com T A 28 Z’Tejas 512-478-5355 | www.ztejas.com H T A Community Impact Newspaper sta compiled as much delivery information as possible by press time. Additional restaurants may be oering delivery through third-party apps. Please check with the restaurant before ordering.

4 Better Half Coee and Cocktails 512-645-0786 | www.betterhalar.com H T A 5 Brooklyn Pie Co. 512-953-8145 | www.brooklynpie.com H T 6 Chispas 512-551-2554 | www.chispasaustin.com H T A 7 Cooper’s Old Time Pit BBQ 512-474-4227 www.coopersbbqaustin.com H T 8 El Arroyo 512-474-1222 | www.elarroyo.com H T A 9 Emmer and Rye/TLV 512-366-5530 | www.emmerandrye.com H T A 10 Épicerie at The Contemporary 512-420-9441 | www.epicerieaustin.com H T 11 Hestia/Henbit 512-371-6840 | www.hestiaaustin.com H T A 12 Holy Roller 512-502-5119 | www.holyrolleraustin.com T A 13 i Fratelli Pizza 512-614-1114 | www.ifratellipizza.com H T 14 Italic 512-660-5390 | www.italicaustin.com H T A 15 Jerey’s 512-477-5584 | www.jereysofaustin.com H T A 16 Lonesome Dove 512-271-2474 www.lonesomedoveaustin.com H T A 17 Malibu Poke www.malibupoke.com H T

H Home delivery T Takeout D Drive-thru A Alcohol available

27

26

10

MOPAC

MOPAC

15

18

13

LAKE AUSTIN BLVD.

23

21

8

24

28

2

25

4

20

WALTER SEAHOLM DR.

12

22 19

5

6

11

17

16 14

3

35

7

1

9

RAINEY ST.

MAP NOT TO SCALE N

DOWNTOWN WEST CAMPUS 1 III Forks 512-474-1776 | www.3forks.com H T A

2 24 Diner 512-472-5400 | www.24diner.com H T A 3 The Backspace 512-474-9899 www.thebackspace-austin.com H T A

For the most up-to-date listing of takeout options, visit communityimpact.com .

15% off 1 st order Online only. One per person. One time use. Expires May 24, 2020. code: CI-CTA-APR15 free delivery For local deliveries only. Offer through April. Go to Tomlinsons.com for all the details. plus

The healthiest pet supplies for 74 years and counting.

12th Street 12th Street & Lamar

Airport Blvd Airport Blvd & E 49th 1/2 St

Allandale Burnet Rd & W Koenig Ln

South Lamar Ben White Blvd & S. Lamar

www.tomlinsons.com

9

CENTRAL AUSTIN EDITION • APRIL 2020

communityimpact.com

Powered by