Plano North May 2021

WINDHAVEN PKWY.

20

W. SPRING CREEK PKWY.

9

10 27

41

26 36

39

25

11

47

7

2

49

38

W. PARKER RD.

3

DNT TOLL

1

16

14

SOUTH PLANO

28

6 33

42 48

40

75

E. PARK BLVD.

4

31

19 24

18

46

23

5 43

W. PARK BLVD.

50 35

17

34

21

32

15TH ST.

8

14TH ST.

12

W. PLANO PKWY.

44

14TH ST.

29

15

45

22

E. PLANO PKWY.

37 13

PGBT TOLL

MAP NOT TO SCALE N TM; © 2021 COMMUNITY IMPACT NEWSPAPER CO. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

30 North Italia www.northitalia.com/locations/plano 31 Ojeda’s www.ojedasrestaurant.com/menu 32 On The Border

36 Princi Italia http://princiitalia.com X 37 Rodeo Goat www.rodeogoat.com/plano X 38 Senor Locos Tex-Mex http://senorlocostexmex.com 39 Sixty Vines www.sixtyvines.com X 40 Taco Deli www.tacodeli.com

41 Taverna Rossa http://tavernarossa.com 42 Terra Mediterranean http://terramediterranean.com 43 Tomoya Sushi & Hibachi http://tomoyasushihibachi.com X 44 Urban Crust www.urbancrust.com 45 Urban Rio www.urbanrio.com 46 Velvet Taco www.velvettaco.com

47 Whiskey Cake www.whiskeycake.com X 48 Whistle Britches www.whistlebritcheschicken.com X 49 Wing Daddy’s http://wingdaddys.com 50 Zoe’s Kitchen www.zoeskitchen.com

www.ontheborder.com 33 Original ChopShop http://originalchopshop.com 34 Palio’s Pizza www.paliospizzacafe.com X

35 Pie Tap Pizza http://pie-tap.com X

Are you ready for Summer? • Weight Loss • Energy • Immune Boosting and more! WALK-INS WELCOME Located at Stonebriar Mall - Outside Entrance Lower Level opposite Barnes & Noble Lose weight with liprotropic injections

Come learn more! (469)920-8506

Working Together Towards A Successful Future

whitleypenn.com

Audit | Consulting | Forensic, Litigation & Valuation | Outsourced Accounting Solutions Risk Advisory | Tax | Transaction Advisory | Wealth Management

22

PLANO NORTH EDITION • MAY 2021

Powered by