Plano North May 2021

GUIDE

Patios in Plano

patio NORTH PLANO GUIDE

Enjoy the warming weather with these patios. Listings included have at least ve tables on their patio. This list is not comprehensive.

KEY

Patio reservations accepted

COURTESY THE POWER GROUP

14 Ebb & Flow http://ebbandowtx.com 15 Fireside Pies www.residepies.com 16 Fogo de Chao http://fogodechao.com/location/plano X 17 Fork & Fire https://forkandre.com X 18 Grub Burger https://grubkitchenandbar.com/stores/ plano 19 Halal Guys https://thehalalguys.com/loca- tions/8448-parkwood-blvd-plano 20 Haywire www.haywirerestaurant.com 21 II Brothers www.iibrothers.com X 22 La Meglio www.lameglio.com 23 Lazy Dog www.lazydogrestaurants.com/locations/ plano-tx X 24 Lita’s La Mexican www.litasdallas.com X 25 Main Street Bakery http://themainbakery.com/Plano/index X 26 Mexican Sugar

COMPILED BY KRISTINE HUGHES DESIGNED BY CHELSEA PETERS

20

32

1 Bawarchi http://bawarchiplano.com 2 Benedict’s Restaurant www.benedicts-restaurant.com X 3 Blue Mesa Grill http://bluemesagrill.com X 4 Boomerjack’s Bar & Grill www.boomerjacks.com 5 Cafe Istanbul www.cafe-istanbul.net/menu.htm X 6 Campisi’s Granite Park http://campisis.us X 7 Chip’s Hamburgers

Haywire

RA Sushi

COURTESY HAYWIRE

REBECCA ANDERSONCOMMUNITY IMPACT NEWSPAPER

38 Shakertins www.shakertins.com X 39 Taco Deli www.tacodeli.com 40 Taverna www.tavernabylombardi.com 41 Tazikis www.tazikis.com/location/plano 42 The Biscuit Bar http://thebiscuit.bar 43 The Box Garden at Legacy Hall www.legacyfoodhall.com X 44 True Food Kitchen www.truefoodkitchen.com/plano 45 Turkish Cafe www.turkishcafeandlounge.com X 46 Union Bear

28 Moxie’s Grill & Bar https://us.moxies.com/restaurant- locations/tx/plano-collin-county 29 North Italia in Plano www.northitalia.com/locations/plano 30 On The Border www.ontheborder.com 31 Original Chop Shop http://originalchopshop.com 32 RA Sushi http://rasushi.com X 33 Rugby House www.rugbyhousepub.com X 34 Rusty Taco https://rustytaco.com 35 Sambuca 360 www.sambuca360.com X 36 Scruy Dues www.scruydues.com 37 Shake Shack www.shakeshack.com/location/plano-tx

https://chips-hamburgers.com/chips-plano 8 Cristina’s Fine Mexican Restaurant www.cristinasmex.com/plano 9 Costa Vida www.costavida.com/locations/tx/vil- lage-121-plano 10 Cru Food + Wine Bar http://cruwinebar.com/locations/ shops-at-legacy 11 Daq’s Luxury Daiquiri Lounge www.daqsallfolks.com X 12 Del Frisco’s Double Eagle http://delfriscos.com/steakhouse/plano X 13 Del Frisco’s Grill http://delfriscosgrille.com/plano

www.unionbear.com 47 Woodtop Tavern www.woodtoptavern.com X

www.mexicansugarcocina.com 27 Mi Cocina Shops at Legacy www.micocina.com X

CONTINUED ON 20

18

COMMUNITY IMPACT NEWSPAPER • COMMUNITYIMPACT.COM

Powered by