Franklin - Brentwood Edition - January 2021

SHOPPING&DINING

Retailers, restaurants that opened in 2020 or are coming in 2021

6

11

PETER TAYLOR PARK DR.

PEWITT DR.

MARYLAND WAY

35 48

2

34

10 4 16 44

GRANNY WHITE PIKE

1

L

51

9

17

30

BRENTWOOD

MOOYAH Burgers, Fries and Shakes

Vui’s Kitchen

31

COURTESY MOOYAH BURGERS, FRIES AND SHAKES

COMMUNITY IMPACT NEWSPAPER STAFF

26

www.partyfowl.com $$$ B H K 6 Perry’s Steakhouse 5028 Aspen Grove Drive, Franklin www.perryssteakhouse.com $$ COMING FEBRUARY 2021 7 Shake Shack McEwen Northside, Franklin www.shakeshack.com $ B K COMING 2021 8 Waldo’s Chicken and Beer

www.peaceloveandlittledonuts.com $$$ B 17 Pies by Gigi 330 Franklin Road, Ste. 906D, Brentwood 615-678-8434 www.piesbygigi.com $ B 18 Southerner’s Coee 328 Fifth Ave. N., Franklin 615-861-9807 www.southernerscoee.com $ B 19 tiny little donuts 1203 Murfreesboro Road, Franklin 615-679-9422 www.tinylittledonuts.com $ B BARS, BREWERIES &PUBS 20 Americana Taphouse 94 E. Main St., Franklin 615-790-2309 www.americanataphouse.com $$$$ H 21 Curio Brewing Company 216 Noah Drive, Franklin 615-472-1124 www.curiobrewing.com $ H 22 Hop House Tennessee Taps 117 Fifth Ave. N., Ste. B, Franklin 615-454-8592 www.hophousetntaps.com $$$ H 23 Vintage Vine 100 4051 Aspen Grove Drive, Franklin www.vintagevine100.com COMING 2021 MEXICAN 24 Tamale Joe’s 2000 Mallory Lane, Ste. 310, Franklin www.tamalejoes.com COMING 2021 SWEETS &TREATS 25 Hattie Jane’s Creamery Camden Commons, Franklin https://hattiejanescreamery.com COMING 2021

14 33 47

7

GENERAL GEORGE PATTON DR.

MCEWEN DR.

6

23

SEABOARD LN.

25

43

96

GALLERIA BLVD.

42

45

5

MERIDIAN BLVD.

28

27

24

15

MALLORY STATION RD.

49

COOL SPRINGS BLVD.

FRANKLIN

1201 Liberty Pike, Franklin www.waldoschicken.com $ H K COMING 2021 ASIAN 9 Poke Bros. 430 Cool Springs Blvd., Ste. 110, Franklin 615-435-3451 www.eatpokebros.com $$$ K 10 Thai Esane 203 Franklin Road, Ste. 100, Brentwood www.thaiesane.com COMING 2021 11 Vui’s Kitchen 1201 Liberty Pike, Ste. 113, Franklin 615-567-5962 www.vuiskitchen.com $ BAKERIES & CAFES 12 Cae Artisan 1113 Murfreesboro Road, Ste. 254, Franklin 615-547-3400 www.caeartisan.com $ B 13 Franklin Bakehouse 100 Main St., Franklin 615-628-8493 www.franklinbakehouse.com $ B 14 Just Love Coee Cafe 4031 Aspen Grove Drive, Ste. 138, Franklin 615-465-6661 www.justlovecoeecafe.com/mcewen $ B K 15 Kate & Lulu’s Kitchen 158 Front St., Ste. 110, Franklin 713-647-1077 www.kateandluluskitchen.com $ B 16 Peace, Love and Little Donuts 213 Franklin Road, Ste. 120, Brentwood 615-964-7995

12 38 MALLORY LN.

96

19

37 50 29 8 36 11

46

3

NOAH DR.

ROYAL OAKS BLVD.

21

431

MACK C. HATCHER PKWY.

RURAL PLAINS CIR.

HARPETH RIVER

65

31

40

18

20

32

13

39 41

22

840

MAP NOT TO SCALE N TM; © 2021 COMMUNITY IMPACT NEWSPAPER CO. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Average entrees: $ Up to $9.99 $$ $10-$19.99

$$$ $20 or more

B Breakfast/brunch

H Happy hour

K Kids menu

www.henpeckedchicken.com $ 3 Izzy’s Feel Good Food 901 Columbia Ave., Franklin 615-719-2861 www.izzysfranklin.com $$$ B K

COMPILED BY WENDY STURGES

DINING AMERICAN 1 CoreLife Eatery 401B Cool Springs Blvd., Ste. 220, Franklin 615-387-9996 www.corelifeeatery.com $$$ K 2 Henpecked Chicken 146 Pewitt Drive, Brentwood

4 MOOYAH Burgers, Fries & Shakes 213 Franklin Road, Ste. 160, Brentwood 615-942-8199 www.mooyah.com $ K 5 Party Fowl 1914 Galleria Blvd., Franklin 615-614-3636

26 Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams 4021 Aspen Grove Drive, Franklin

615-628-8542 www.jenis.com $$$

8

COMMUNITY IMPACT NEWSPAPER • COMMUNITYIMPACT.COM

Powered by