Central Austin Edition | April 2020

EASTAUSTIN 1 Bao’d Up 737-717-3002 | www.baodup.com H T 2 Bird Bird Biscuit 512-761-4922 | www.birdbirdbiscuit.com T 3 Colleen’s Kitchen 512-580-2413 | www.colleensaustin.com H T A 4 Contigo 512-614-2260 | www.contigoaustin.com T D A 5 Dai Due 512-524-0688 | www.daidue.com T 6 El Chilito 512-382-3797 | www.elchilito.com H T A 7 Franklin BBQ 512-653-1187 | www.franklinbbq.com T A 8 Fukumoto 512-770-6880 | www.fukumotoaustin.com H T A 9 Halal Wings 737-300-1000 | www.halalwing.com H T 10 Hank’s 512-609-8077 | www.hanksaustin.com H T A 11 Hoover’s Cooking 512-479-5006 | www.hooverscooking.com H T 12 Intero Ristorante 512-599-4052 | www.interorestaurant.com T A 13 Juan in a Million 512-472-3872 | www.juaninamillion.com H T A 14 Juniper 512-220-9421 | www.juniperaustin.com T A 15 Kemuri Tatsu-Ya www.kemuri-tatsuya.com H T A

16 Kyoten Sushiko 512-666-1287 | www.kyotensushiko.com T A 17 La Barbecue 512-605-9696 | www.labarbecue.com T 18 Lou’s 512-660-5171 | www.lousaustin.com T A 19 Mi Madre’s 512-322-9721 | www.mimadresrestaurant.com H T A 20 Nixta Taqueria 512-551-3855 | www.nixtataqueria.com H T A 21 Old Thousand 737-222-6637 | www.oldthousandatx.com H T A 22 Rebel Cheese 512-382-0048 | www.rebelcheese.com H T 23 Salt and Time 512-524-1383 | www.saltandtime.com T A 24 Sour Duck Market 512-394-5776 | www.sourduckmarket.com H T A 25 Suerte 512-953-0092 | www.suerteatx.com H T 26 Sweet Chive 512-394-5557 | www.sweet-chive.com T 27 Uroko 512-520-4004 | www.urokoaustin.com H T A 28 Woko Loco www.wokoloco.com D T

H Home delivery T Takeout D Drive-thru A Alcohol available

290

10

9

BARBARA JORDAN BLVD.

28

22

3

1

16

35

4

5

11

2

6

19

24

20

21

7

27

8

23

25

3

18

13

12

15

17

14 26

A

D

183

For the most up-to-date listing of takeout options, visit communityimpact.com .

MAP NOT TO SCALE N

We’d love to talk. Considering a transportation partner? info@applebuscompany.com (816) 618-3310 applebuscompany.com (Equal Employment Opportunity)

From reporting park maintenance and traffic signal timing to potholes and water waste Call 3-1-1 or use the app

11

CENTRAL AUSTIN EDITION • APRIL 2020

communityimpact.com

Powered by